About Westerlo

Westerlo is a municipality located in the Belgian province of Antwerp. The municipality comprises seven towns:

Need a hotel room in Westerlo?

Book now

Get the Rome2rio app

Find the best way to get from A to B, anywhere in the world, on your mobile or tablet.

Compare your options: plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search.

Learn more about our apps