Rome2Rio uses cookies to help personalize content and show you personalised ads. By proceeding, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy. You may opt out of personalised ads at any time. OK

About Yeosu

Yeosu, is the second largest city in South Jeolla Province, South Korea. In 1998, the Old Yeosu City, Yeocheon City and Yeocheon County were merged and the current city, Yeosu, was formed. Historically it was known as Yosu, and Reisui during the Japanese rule over the Korean peninsula.

Get the Rome2Rio app

Find the best way to get from A to B, anywhere in the world, on your mobile or tablet.

Compare your options: plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search.

Learn more about our apps