Rome2Rio uses cookies to help personalize content and show you personalised ads. By proceeding, you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our privacy policy. You may opt out of personalised ads at any time. OK

About Santa Ana

Santa Ana is one of the 28 barangays of Taguig, Metro Manila, Philippines. It is located in the north eastern part of the city and is bounded by the barangays of Calzada and Palingon on the north, the Bambang and Wawa on the south and the barangays of Tuktukan and Ususan on the west, and the Laguna de Bay on the southeast. Santa Ana is the main town or capital of Taguig during the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. Saint Anne is the patroness of the barangay.

Get the Rome2Rio app

Find the best way to get from A to B, anywhere in the world, on your mobile or tablet.

Compare your options: plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search.

Learn more about our apps