About Luxembourg

The District of Luxembourg was one of three districts of the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. It contained four cantons, divided into 46 communes:

Need a hotel room in Luxembourg?

Book now

Important airports for Luxembourg

Frequently asked questions

Want to know about travelling to Besch, Germany? We have put together a list of the most frequently asked questions from our users such as "What is the cheapest mode of transport?", "What is the quickest option?", "How much do tickets usually cost?" and many more.

There are 303+ hotels available in Besch-Germany. Prices start at 60€ per night.

More detail

It is currently 2:22 AM in Luxembourg. Luxembourg uses W. Europe Standard Time and also supports W. Europe Daylight Time.