• Compare your options

    Plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search

  • Get information fast

    Your search results are displayed instantly

  • Door to door search

    Get anywhere from your current location

About A Coruña

A Coruña (Spanish: La Coruña, English: Corunna) is one of the 52 electoral districts (Spanish: circunscripciones) used for the Congress of Deputies—the lower chamber of the Spanish Parliament, the Cortes Generales. It is located in the Community of Galicia. A Coruña is the largest municipality and the only municipality with more than 100,000 voters. After that the largest towns are Ferrol and Santiago de Compostela.

Important airports for A Coruña

Questions & Answers

There are 264+ hotels available in A-Coruña. Prices start at $35 USD per night.

More detail

It is currently 10:04 AM in A Coruña. A Coruña uses Romance Standard Time and also supports Romance Daylight Time.