Photo Credits

Item Name Credit Name Credit URL & Licence
San Juan de Gaztelugatxe, Spain Alexandre Chambon https://unsplash.com/@goodspleen
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Sarek National Park, Sweden Arto Marttinen https://unsplash.com/@wandervisions
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Fira, Greece Alexandre Chambon https://unsplash.com/@goodspleen
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Gardens by the Bay, Singapore Annie Spratt https://unsplash.com/@anniespratt
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Haleakalā, Hawaii Jeff King https://unsplash.com/@jeffkingla
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
St Paul’s Cathedral, London Eduard Militaru https://unsplash.com/@eduardmilitaru
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
San Martino In Badia, Italy Cristina Gottardi https://unsplash.com/@cristina_gottardi
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Niagra Falls Kalen Emsley https://unsplash.com/@kalenemsley
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Hallstatt Haitao Zeng https://unsplash.com/@haitaoz
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Lower Antelope Canyon Ashim D’Silva https://unsplash.com/@randomlies
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Big Ben, London David Dibert https://unsplash.com/@dibert
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Lofoten, Norway Ivan Bertona https://unsplash.com/@ibrt
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Ao Nang Denys Nevozhai https://unsplash.com/@dnevozhai
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
The Louvre, Paris Stacy Wyss https://unsplash.com/@stacywyss
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Golden Gate Bridge Patrick Tomasso https://unsplash.com/@impatrickt
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Seljalandsfoss Waterfall Robert Lukeman https://unsplash.com/@robertlukeman
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Prague Jaromír Kavan https://unsplash.com/@jerrykavan
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Great Sand Dunes National Park Lionello DelPiccolo https://unsplash.com/@liodp
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Bologna Bogdan Dada https://unsplash.com/@bogs
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Lake Bled Neven Krcmarek https://unsplash.com/@nevenkrcmarek
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Tibet Yuriy Rzhemovskiy https://unsplash.com/@yuriyr
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Ko Yao Yai Alin Meceanu https://unsplash.com/@mece
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Los Flamencos National Park Paula Porto https://unsplash.com/@paulaporto
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Yamanouchi, Japan Steven Diaz https://unsplash.com/@stevendiazphoto
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Yosemite Adam Kool https://unsplash.com/@adamkool
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
Warsaw Alexey Topolyanskiy https://unsplash.com/@devilcoders
CC0 1.0 Universal (CC0 1.0)
FlatIcons Freepik http://www.flaticon.com/
Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported (CC BY-SA 3.0)