Durée 1h 31m
Distance 36.9 miles
Prix moyen £37
Fréquence 2/heure

Récapitulatif du voyage

Le trajet moyen en train entre Welwyn Garden City et Milton Keynes dure 1h 31m et le plus rapide train prend 1h 7m. Le train circule au moins 2 fois par heure de Welwyn Garden City à Milton Keynes. Le trajet peut prendre plus longtemps lors des week-end et vacances; utiliser le formulaire de recherche sur cette page pour une date de voyage en particulier.

Train

  1. Welwyn Garden City
  2. London Euston
  3. Milton Keynes
1h 5m
Réservable sur Rome2rio
£28 - £88

Les horaires de Welwyn Garden City à Milton Keynes en train

Trains circulent toutes les 30 minutes entre Welwyn Garden City etMilton Keynes. Le premier départ est à 10:52 et le dernier départ depuis Welwyn Garden City est à 23:52 et arrive à Milton Keynes à 01:47. Tous les services nécessitent un changement et durent en moyenne 1h 31m. Les horaires ci-dessous sont pour les prochains départs disponibles.
Départ le Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Foire aux questions

Vous voulez savoir comment vous rendre de Welwyn Garden City à Milton Keynes ? Nous avons créé une liste des questions les plus fréquentes de nos utilisateurs telles que: quel est le moyen de transport le moins cher ? Quelle est l'option la plus rapide ? Quel prix coûtent les billets en général ? Et bien plus encore !

Non, il n'y a pas de train direct depuis Welwyn Garden City jusqu'à Milton Keynes. Cependant, il y a des services au départ de Welwyn Garden City et arrivant à Milton Keynes Central par King's Cross St. Pancras station et London Euston. Le trajet, y compris les correspondances, prend approximativement 1h 5m.

Plus d'informations

La distance entre Welwyn Garden City et Milton Keynes est de 29 miles. La distance par la route est de 36.9 miles.

Calculer l'itinéraire pour un trajet en voiture

Les services en train services de Welwyn Garden City à Milton Keynes, opérés par Thameslink, partent de la station Welwyn Garden City

Plus d'informations

Les services de train depuis Welwyn Garden City jusqu'à Milton Keynes, opérés par London Northwestern Railway, arrivent à la station Milton Keynes Central.

Plus d'informations

Il y a 459+ hôtels ayant des disponibilités à Milton Keynes. Les prix commencent à £75 par nuit.

Plus d'informations

Téléchargez l'application Rome2rio

Trouvez le meilleur moyen de vous rendre de A à B, n'importe où dans le monde, sur votre mobile ou votre tablette.

Comparez vos options: Avion, train, car, voiture, ferry, location de vélo, itinéraires de conduite et marche à pied le tout en une recherche.

En savoir plus à propos de nos apps

Duration 1h 31m
Distance 36.9 miles
Average price £37
Frequency 2/hour

Trip overview

The average train between Welwyn Garden City and Milton Keynes takes 1h 31m and the fastest train takes 1h 7m. The train runs at least 2 times per hour from Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes. The journey time may be longer on weekends and holidays; use the search form on this page to search for a specific travel date.

Train • 1h 6m

  1. Welwyn Garden City
  2. London Euston
  3. Milton Keynes
1h 6m
Bookable on Rome2rio
£28 - £88

Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes train times

Trains run every 30 minutes between Welwyn Garden City and Milton Keynes. The earliest departure is at 11:52 in the morning, and the last departure from Welwyn Garden City is at 23:52 which arrives into Milton Keynes at 01:47. All services require a transfer, and take on average 1h 31m. The schedules shown below are for the next available departures.
Departing Friday, February 21, 2020

Frequently asked questions

Want to know about travelling from Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes? We have put together a list of the most frequently asked questions from our users such as: What is the cheapest mode of transport?, What is the quickest option?, How much do tickets usually cost? and many more.

No, there is no direct train from Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes. However, there are services departing from Welwyn Garden City and arriving at Milton Keynes Central via King's Cross St. Pancras station and London Euston. The journey, including transfers, takes approximately 1h 6m.

More details

The distance between Welwyn Garden City and Milton Keynes is 29 miles. The road distance is 36.9 miles.

Get driving directions

Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes train services, operated by Thameslink, depart from Welwyn Garden City station.

More details

Welwyn Garden City to Milton Keynes train services, operated by London Northwestern Railway, arrive at Milton Keynes Central station.

More details

There are 481+ hotels available in Milton Keynes. Prices start at £75 per night.

More details

Get the Rome2rio app

Find the best way to get from A to B, anywhere in the world, on your mobile or tablet.

Compare your options: plane, train, bus, car, ferry, bike share, driving and walking directions all in one search.

Learn more about our apps